Star wars day!

Hello everybody! A special blog entry from jade today, because it was star wars day! As a loyal star wars fan, I have celebrated this day by wearing star wars outfits, carrying around a little yoda doll and watching episode IV: a new hope! The blue rainbow shirt is my boyfriend’s (hence the rather large size) and the pink one has Han Solo on it, who, if you haven’t seen the movies yet, is a reason to see them because he is handsome! I call my pants the ‘darth vader pants’ because.. well that’s just what they look like! Also, check out my beautiful new sunglasses my boyfriend gave me today, so sweet! They’re nerdy but also girly. =) I definitely enjoyed them on my lovely walk with him and my dog malteke (who totally looks like an ewok)! May the 4th be with you!

– Jedi jade

One Comment on “Star wars day!”

  1. […] ps: Check out last year’s post HERE […]


Leave a Reply

