Jadie on her own

Hi! Jade here! I’m in Antwerp studying, so far away from Elvi! But through this blog entry I send Elvi a kiss as you can see in my picture! ^^ It’s a good luck one! Studying is tough, so doing my nails in a different color and eating an abnormally large amount of candy is definitely necessary!! Also, I make all my courses look like ice cream, lollipops and rainbows with the help of my magic markers. What do your courses look like Elvi? 😀 And for anyone who needs a bit of a cheer up, I have two words: funny. cats. Watch it!

Good luck you!! And love to all!

Jadiewady

Leave a Reply

