grandma’s wardrobe

Hi all!

Today is my grandma’s birthday! Sadly -because of the exams- I can’t celebrate it with her..
This post sends out a message: go visit your grandma and check out her wardrobe! These days
Everyone spends so much money buying retro clothes, big old-looking shirts and torn pants, but
there’s a 99% chance all of that is just lying around in a dusty cabinet at your grandma’s place! I
really like my grandma’s clothes and I have a lot of clothes that originally belonged to her or one
of my aunties. For instance, this floral shirt was hers, and I just saw it for sale online @ Nastygal
(see below). So come on everyone, go to your grandma and search those closets because there
are treasures to be found inside!!!

love, tiny

Leave a Reply

