Tall – Princess

Hey!

A few weeks ago my parents friends gave me this amazing dress. It’s amazing how perfectly it fits! I’m totally in love with it and feel like a princess while wearing 🙂

I was so happy with it, so to thank them I cooked diner for them and my parents (and myself of course 😉 ) I made differend kinds of sushi, they all liked it a lot! So everbody’s happy 🙂 And again, Thanks Jan & Adrie for giving me this great dress!!

Check the pictures of the sushi, don’t you think it looks delicious?

Xx Tall

ps. what do you think of my cute mini suitcase? 🙂 and our cute dog? His name is (Surprise!) Jack

2 Comments on “Tall – Princess”

  1. Hannelore says:

    Wow, supercute dress! You look amazing!


Leave a Reply

