Together again?

Tall and tiny together in one picture? Nein! No! Nope! Bu! Nee hoor!
This picture was shot a while ago. ^^ Had you fooled there! Elvi is still in France with Laura, and so here I am without her. But no worries, I keep myself busy. ; ) I’m very happy for them! And I have my own things to look forward to (still secret though)! I’m enjoying watching movies with my boyfriend before going to sleep and reading sleazy magazines. Also, I’m playing a great game! It’s called Knights of the Old Republic, and is actually a pretty old game. But it’s so cool! And guess what? My lightsaber is pink!! That game really rocks.. Game lovers, are you here? If you are a gamer, you should try it! Sorry Elvi, you’re in France which means… Girl jedi’s with pink lightsabers on the blog! So anyway, here is our picture as well as an awesome jedi pic I found!

Love,
tiny

ps: and don’t forget to click the older posts for our music again! The quick links are here: I LIKE IT, FLIP FLOP (THE SOUND OF THE SUMMER), INSIDE THE WHALE, THE MAGIC GARDEN.

Leave a Reply

