mint mix & pastel pink

Hi everyone!

Long time no see!
I’m very busy with my exams, so I was happy that my friend Laura was able to make a few quick shots of my outfit today! (after eating thai food for lunch!). You can see her in the last photo, actually she has already shot a lot of our photos, so thanks a lot Laura!!

 I love all the pastel colors in my look today, I’m a total mintfreak lately (actually a bit longer than that, because 2 years ago I started painting my furniture in a minty colour as well 😉 )
About the bag, I’ve bought it 2 years ago when I was in China, can you believe I’ve NEVER used it before today? I like it so much at this moment 🙂 Well I’m off to study again, still 2 exams and 1 paper to go!

Xx Tall

 

5 Comments on “mint mix & pastel pink”

  1. karin says:

    Veel succes met de examens!
    Mooie zomerse outfit!

  2. Fashion Fink says:

    Ah, I just look that you paired your dress with a converse.

  3. Anita says:

    Misschien iets teveel tassen!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

