put it all in a mix

Hello everyone!

Here’s a photo we took about 6 weeks ago, I guess we forgot to post it 🙂 Elvi is wearing Jade’s dress and she’s totally lovin’ it 😉

We finally both have vacation these weeks! To celebrate our holiday there will be a give-away in a few days! There will be SEVERAL items, so keep checking our blog!

Xx Tall & tiny

2 Comments on “put it all in a mix”

  1. loveitliz says:

    Loving the latest posts. I’d love it if you’d check out my blog! Thanks!

  2. ines says:

    Hi girls! your outfits are always original! My compliments ❤
    I follow you and hope reciprocated ..
    I draw shoes and I'd like it if you left me comments!
    [sorry for my english! 🙂 ]
    +++
    If you want, I wait you on The Reality Of A Dream


Leave a Reply

