All I want for Christmas…

Hi everyone!

I was just browsing online (like I do) and I kept stumbling upon amazing clothes! I decided to create the perfect Christmas outfit! Unfortunately I don’t actually have any of these items but oh.. A girl can dream. =) I really love the combination of bright dark red, minty green (blue) and white. Of course (typically me) I don’t have any of these colors in my wardrobe. How can I have so many clothes and still not have these colors?? Ah well.. Do you like my outfit?
xxx Tiny

ps: if you want to know where to buy these items (to make me really jealous or something) ask away and I’ll let you know!

Screen shot 2012-12-13 at 11.41.52

Click on the items to go to the website where you can buy them!
Dress
sweater
ballerina shoes
purse
set of bangles
red beaded bangle
mint bracelet
hair flower
necklace
heart earrings
flowerbomb perfume
lipstick
pink nail polish

Leave a Reply

