Little update

Hi!

Remember my father’s day post? I mentioned that my sister and I had different music interests, for instance she was an Oasis fan and I was a Blur fan (who as we all know used to hate each other quite a lot). But before Blur, I was totally in love with Robbie Williams. He was my husband in The Sims! Anyway, since I said something about Liam Gallagher fighting Robbie Williams in my other post, I felt like I just had to share this: http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/2013/jun/20/liam-gallagher-robbie-williams. I really don’t like that Gallagher, such an arrogant piece of work…

It’s still super hot here, yay! I’ve been wearing some really fun outfits but I have nobody to photograph them for me. My boyfriend is still studying, and I’m not going to bother him with it, obviously. But I’m going on a vacation in July and I will take pictures there and post them when I get back!

Xx Love,

Jadie

ps: playing the Skyrim Legendary Edition, aaawesome!

 

Leave a Reply

