Tall’s Highlights of the Week

 

Hey!

Just wanted to share my personal highlights of this week!

1. I made it to the frontpage of Chictopia! This is huge honour and I was very surprised by it! Thanks people from Chictopia for choosing my photo to show on the frontpage!

chictopia frontpage

2. I’ve reached 500 followers on Pinterest! I absolutely loooove PInterest. I love browsing and getting inspired by all the beautiful pics there. You can click on the picture below to check out my boards!

pinterest 500 followers

 

It’s great to notice these little things while studying and hopefully I’ll be surprised by more nice things in the next 3 weeks!

Kisses,

Elvi

Leave a Reply

