Bachelorette Party

hey there!

It’s been quite a while since I posted my holiday updates and this is another post about a thing I did during my holiday! Me and one of my best friends I had to organise our best friend’s bachelorette party. We went to Utrecht, surprised her at work with a bunch of other friends and then went to the parc to picknick. We all made something to eat or brought something to drink. Then we went to a restaurant where we had a lovely diner and after that we took a salsa dance class which was a lot of fun! In the end we invited a group of guys to dance with us, another surprise for our friend! We all had a lot of fun and I think the bride had a lovely day too 🙂

Btw, we bought her a bridesdress too and I made her a lace veil to look like a real bride! (as we didn’t want her to walk around in her working clothes all day!)

Here are the pics!

Kisses,

Elvi

DSC09596 DSC09598 DSC09611 DSC09622 DSC09638 DSC09640 DSC09646 DSC09655 DSC09660 DSC09661 DSC09662 DSC09666 DSC09689 DSC09698 DSC09701 DSC09717 DSC09759 DSC09781

2 Comments on “Bachelorette Party”

  1. […] Bachelorette Party (tallandtiny.wordpress.com) […]

  2. I like your post 🙂 can you visit my blog too? Maybe we can be a friend ❤
    x Natasha x


Leave a Reply

